ALBUM: Duncan Mighty – The Certificate


ALBUM: Duncan Mighty – The Certificate :Duncan Mighty has released his fifth album ‘The Certificate’.  The album released September 15, 2016 drops under Young Wealth Records.  According to the singer, the album would encourage people to groom their talents and utilize it instead of engaging in youthful vices.

The singer’s debut album “Koliwater” was released in 2008. His sophomore “Ahamefuna (Legacy)” followed in 2010 while his third and fourth studio albums, “Footprints” and “Grace & Talent” were released in 2012 and 2014 respectively. Duncan Mighty is best known for his song ‘Port Harcourt boy’ and ‘Obianuju’.

The indigenous singer and philanthropist has been nominated in  Artiste of the Year category at The Headies 2011 and received three nominations at the 6th Annual NEA Awards in 2011 where he went on to win the Indigenous Artist of the Year.


1. The Certificate
2. Mama Born Dem
3. Hataz
4. Tinubu
5. Killing Me Softly
6. Owu ft Timaya
7. Kpour Ur Love
8. Onyinye
9. All Belong To You
10. Finish Work
11. Oburukweleu Oma
12. Na Lie
13. Port Harcourt Girl
14. Djs Anthem
15. N Lov Wif Ma Girl
16. Give Him Praise
17. Kpalele 4Me Ft Double Jay
18. Crime Mate
19. Janimarr


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.