Timaya – Epiphany [Album Art + Tracklisting]

Timaya Epiphany Tracklisting Updated Timaya   Epiphany  [Album Art + Tracklisting]Timaya & Epiphany

Timaya CEO of DM Records is set to drop his 5th studio album titled “Epiphany ‘ on the 25th of this month.The album has 16 tracks and 4 bonus tracks including hit singles like Hold Me Now , Ukwu , Ekoloma Demba and Bom Bom Remix Featuring Sean Paul.

Epiphany has artists like olamide ,2baba ,Terry G ,Sir Shina Peters , Phyno , Patoranking and more on the featured list, producers like Young D , Drey Beatz , Popito , Masterkraft ,Tspize and more with production credits.

Make sure you cop a copy when the album drops.

10429341_10152598868654468_8347284519544012572_nSubscribe to our OFFICIAL BBM CHANNEL
Click on JOIN NOW to get live updates.

C.E.O hypeCelebrity.com :
PIN: 28C2F96E

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published.